Updated List of Board of Governor Members of IHM, Gwalior

S .No	Particulars	Designation	Nominatin g./Appointing Authority	Remarks
1	Shri Sheo Shekhar Shukla,IAS, Principal Secretary,Deptt. of Tourism, Vallabh Bhawan III,Bhopal-462004,M. P	The Chairman	Rule 4(i)a	GOI
2	Shri Gyan Bhushan IES, Economic Advisor, Ministry of Tourism,Govt. of India, Room No.3, 8 th Floor, Chandralok Building,36 Janpath Road,New Delhi-110011	Member	Rules 4 (i) c	GOI
3	The Commissioner, GwaliorDivision, Moti Mahal ,Gwalior	Member	Rules 4 (i) b	State Govt
4	The Director A& F, National Council for Hotel Management & Catering Technology ,A-34,Sector-62,Noida- 201309	Member	Rules 4 (i) c	GOI
5	The Regional Director (North), Govt.of india, India Tourism Office, 88 Janpath, New Delhi	Member	Rules 4 (i) c	GOI
6	The Managing Director, M.P.State Tourism Development Corporation, Paryatan Bhawan, Bhadbhada Road,Bhopal	Member	Rules 4 (i) b	State Govt
7	The Joint Secretary & The Financial Advisor, Ministry of Tourism, Govt. of India, Room No.610, A-Wingh, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi	Member	Rules 4 (i) c	GOI
8	Prof .Alok Sharma ,Director , Indian Institute of Tourism & Travel Management, Govindpuri,Gwalior	Member	Rules 4 (i) e	GOI
9	The Director, Technical Education 4 th floor Satpuda Bhawan,Bhopal	Member	Rules 4 (i) b	State Govt
10	Shri Anurag Katriar, Founder & Managing Director MD Indigo Hospitality Pvt. Ltd., Trustee, National Restaurants Association of India, 812-A, The Capital Building, Bandra, Kurla Complex Bandra East, Mumbai-	Catering Expert	Rules 4 (i) d	GOI Member nominated
11	The Vice President (Operation), Hotel J.P.Palace, FatehabadRoad,Agra	Industrial Representative	Rules 4 (i) e	GOI Member nominated
12	Shri Rahul Joshi, General Manager Taj Hotel & Convention Centre, Taj East Gate Rd, Taj Nagari Phase 1, Telepara, Tajganj, Agra (U.P) 282001	Industrial Representative	Rules 4 (i) e	GOI Member nominated
13	Shri Pulkit Bhambi Principal, Institute of Hotel Management ,AirportRoad,Gwalior	Secretary	Rules 4 (i) f	BOGs