Chapter 15

Norms for the Discharge of Functions

The procedure/instructions contained in the Manual of Office Procedure issued by the Department of Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances, Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions for timely disposal of receipts/cases are being followed in the CIHM. Further information can be obtained from the link below

- Memorandum of Association.
- Rules and Regulations-Staff Regulation and society byelaws.

To facilitate the decision-making process and discharge of functions, different committees have been constituted at Institute level:

1. E-Tender/GEM Portal Purchase Committee

Sl.	Name of Official	Designation
No.		_
1.	Mr. Pulkit Bhambi, Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Ashok Kumar	Evaluator
	Lalchandani, Admin-cum-	
	Accounts Officer	
3.	Mr. A Eswar Rao, UDC	Evaluator
4.	Mr. Subhash Sharma, UDC	Evaluator
5.	Mr. Bankim Jordar, H.O.D.	Nodal Officer
6.	Mr.Abhishek Yadav,	Creator/Publisher
	Accountant	

For local market purchase, Purchase Committee is formed by the Principal to assess the reasonableness of the rates, quality and specifications and identify the appropriate supplier, as per the provisions given in the GFR Rules.

2. Anti Ragging Committee (2022-23)

S. No.	Designation	Member	Contact Number	E-mail Id
1.	Head of the Committee	Mr. Bankim Jordar		
2.	Rep of local police station	Town inspector Maharajpura Gwalior		
3.	Faculty Member	Mr. P. Suresh		
4.	Faculty Member	Mr. Joyce J.		
5.	Ladies Hostel Warden	P. Suresh		
6.	Men's Hostel Warden	Mr. Jitendra Pandey		
7.	Non-teaching staff	Mr. B.L. Mahore		
8.	Non-teaching staff	Mr. Anil Kumar T		
9.	Parent	Shri Devesh Sharma		
10.	Media Member	Dr. Sarvesh Purohit		
11.	Student 3 rd Year	Mr. Aditya Upadhyay		
12.	Student 1st Year	Ms. Sanjana Devgar		

3.Internal Complaint Committee of the Sexual Harassment ofwomen at workplace

or women at wormpiace					
Sl. No.	Name of Official	Designation			
1.	Mrs. Sandhya Singhal	Presiding Officer			
2.	Mrs. Anshu	Member			
3.	Mrs. Joyce J.	Member			
4.	Mrs Aketa Gupta	External Member			
5.	Mr. Bankim Jordar	Member			
6.	Mr. Ashok Kumar Lalchandani	Member			

4. Student complaint redressal committee

Sl. No.	Name of Official	Designation
1.	Mr. Bankim Jordar H.O.D.	Member
2.	Mr. Ashok kumar	Member
	Lalchandani, AAO	
3.	Mr. Anuj Gupta, Sr. Lecturer	Member
4.	Mrs. Sandhya Singhal, Lecturer	Member
5.	Mrs. Anshu, Asistent Lecturer	Member

Note: All complaints received from students are redressed within a suitable time frame. Further, all activities of the institute are followed as per the Academic Calendar. The number of employees against whom disciplinary action is pending is **nil**.